Syd

9 inlägg

Det är vi som jobbar i södra Sverige

Östra regionen  Västra regionen  Backoffice  All personal  Ledning

Rickard Grann

Verkställande direktör
rickard@jengla.se
0704-24 99 00

josef hjertzell

Josef Hjertzell

Affärsområdeschef Assistans
josef@jengla.se
0731-44 98 80

anja godály

Anja Godály

Uppdragschef Syd
anja@jengla.se
0729-65 22 64

sarah razzaq

Sarah Razzaq

Uppdragschef Syd
sarah@jengla.se
0708-10 65 25

jonas wanker

Jonas Wanker

Uppdragschef Syd
jonas@jengla.se
0721-83 97 87

linda grann

Linda Grann

Utbildningschef
linda@jengla.se
0702-52 05 95